SERVICES

Company Services
Time Dedicated Carriers Inc. Performs Transport Services Including:
Petroleum Distillates, Speciality Chemicals, Resins, Corrosives, Solvents, Finish Lubricants, Glycols, Glycerin, Additives, Fuels, Food Grade Liquids, Base Oils, and Waste Water.

1103 Wing Ave., Owensboro, KY, 42303
270-925-1125

We Operate a Full Service Tank Wash That is Available 7 Days a Week



TIME DEDICATED CARRIERS, Inc.
2827 W. State Rd 66
Rockport, IN 47635

PHONE:
(812)649-2617

After Hours Call
270-316-9494

EMAIL US:
For Rates:
Bwood@timedcinc.com
Lashby@timedcinc.com
Wstroup@timedcinc.com

Accounting:
Lmstroup@timedcinc.com

Dispatch:
RB Loads@timedcinc.com

Safety:
Groberts@timedcinc.com

Maintenance:
Lell@timedcinc.com

BUSINESS HOURS
M-F 7 AM - 5 PM