Our Transportation Services Include:

 


Hazardous and Non-Hazardous Liquids

Food Grade Liquids

 

Transportation in 48 States

 

 

TIME DEDICATED CARRIERS, Inc.
2827 W. State Rd 66
Rockport, IN 47635

PHONE:
(812)649-2617

After Hours Call
270-316-9494

EMAIL US:
For Rates:
Lashby@timedcinc.com
Wstroup@timedcinc.com

Accounting:
Lmstroup@timedcinc.com

Dispatch:
RB Loads@timedcinc.com

Safety:
Groberts@timedcinc.com

Maintenance:
Lell@timedcinc.com

BUSINESS HOURS
M-F 7 AM - 5 PM